• Reviews for Jon Knight

    Gannon K

    June 3, 2019

    Jon went out of his way for myself and my wife. Extremely pleased with the support we received

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Jesse S

    May 4, 2019

    Jon did a lot to make sure my questions were answered and would call me back after business hours to help with anything.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Michelle H

    April 30, 2019

    Jon was quick, helpful with questions, and super responsive!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Patrick M

    April 30, 2019

    Communication with us was the key. I told what I could do and he made it happen.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Kristal C

    April 18, 2019

    Jon and Anna were great through the whole process.very attentive and responsive.I had a worry free experience! Thank you

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Tara L

    April 11, 2019

    Wonderful people and service. Made the process as smooth as possible.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Michael A

    March 26, 2019

    Helpful with answering all our question, felt like our loan was "diffent"

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Jillian A

    March 23, 2019

    We had a unique situation and a lot of questions, all of which were answered!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Jessica V

    February 16, 2019

    Jon was very friendly and easy to work with. He made the entire process of purchasing our first home very simple and everything went so smoothly. He was also great at keeping us up-to-date and communicating with us. We will definitely recommend him to our family and friends!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Matthew V

    February 16, 2019

    Jon had great communication with us throughout the entire process. We expected a lot of stress when buying a home, but Jon kept gave us peace of mind by keeping us informed and answering all of our questions. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Pamela W

    December 25, 2018

    Jon Knight was fantastic to work with. He stayed on top of everything and kept us informed all along the way. As a WWS employee, I enjoyed the benefit they offer to employees. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Alaxandria L

    December 19, 2018

    Helped me tremendously throughout the whole process of purchasing my first home.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Ashley B

    December 10, 2018

    Jon, was very helpful throughout the entire process. He was always able to answer our questions in a timely manner! He was very professional and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Shannon A

    December 9, 2018

    always quick responses to my questions. smooth process.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Joseph H

    October 23, 2018

    Very responsive. Willing to walk through questions with detailed explanations. Smooth closing process with no issues whatsoever.