• Reviews for Jon Knight

    Kristal Cook

    April 18, 2019

    Jon and Anna were great through the whole process.very attentive and responsive.I had a worry free experience! Thank you

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Tara Louks

    April 11, 2019

    Wonderful people and service. Made the process as smooth as possible.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Michael Arbuckle

    March 26, 2019

    Helpful with answering all our question, felt like our loan was "diffent"

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Jillian Arbuckle

    March 23, 2019

    We had a unique situation and a lot of questions, all of which were answered!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Jessica Vice

    February 16, 2019

    Jon was very friendly and easy to work with. He made the entire process of purchasing our first home very simple and everything went so smoothly. He was also great at keeping us up-to-date and communicating with us. We will definitely recommend him to our family and friends!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Matthew Vice

    February 16, 2019

    Jon had great communication with us throughout the entire process. We expected a lot of stress when buying a home, but Jon kept gave us peace of mind by keeping us informed and answering all of our questions. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Pamela Wurtz

    December 25, 2018

    Jon Knight was fantastic to work with. He stayed on top of everything and kept us informed all along the way. As a WWS employee, I enjoyed the benefit they offer to employees. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Alaxandria Lamb

    December 19, 2018

    Helped me tremendously throughout the whole process of purchasing my first home.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Ashley Burks

    December 10, 2018

    Jon, was very helpful throughout the entire process. He was always able to answer our questions in a timely manner! He was very professional and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Shannon Allen

    December 9, 2018

    always quick responses to my questions. smooth process.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Joseph Hockstra

    October 23, 2018

    Very responsive. Willing to walk through questions with detailed explanations. Smooth closing process with no issues whatsoever.