• Reviews for Jon Knight

    Jason W

    June 3, 2020

    Jon was a extreme help. He made my first home buying experience painless and pleaswnt. He answered all my questions. Provided valuable information throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Jason S

    May 21, 2020

    Prompt concise communication from day one made the entire process painless. Jon and his team had to go the extra mile when the goal posts moved a week prior to closing thanks to the COVID-19 disaster. Very few teams out there could have made this possible.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Rebecca B

    May 18, 2020

    Prompt, polite and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Scott B

    May 15, 2020

    He listened to what our needs were, our time frame and executed quickly.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Jerry M

    May 8, 2020

    Very easy

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Sheri S

    May 6, 2020

    We are a returning customer and couldn’t be more happy with the efficiency and professionalism they provided.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Rebecca P

    May 5, 2020

    Jon Knight is very responsive and honest. He truly looks out for his customers. This is the 2nd time we have used him and still given the same service even though we were refinancing. The staff as well were very helpful and kept us on track. With Covid-19 going on Fairway Mortgage never skipped a beat!! Thank you Jon and staff!!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Jesse S

    April 21, 2020

    John knows where to spend his energy in a good way and has a great team. This refi was not as crazy as a home purchase. What I appreciated was that John immediately responded to my first few emails to get the ball rolling and passed the ball to Anna. She was very responsive and clarified my many questions. Great team.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Debra A

    April 19, 2020

    Jon made home buying an easy process. I would totally recommend Fairway.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Kelly W

    April 13, 2020

    This was an entirely new process for me being newly divorced. Jon helped me each step of the way and was always available for questions. I really appreciate everything he did to help me refinance my house!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Kirk D

    April 12, 2020

    Communication was quick and detailed

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Stephen D

    April 11, 2020

    Jon was very accessible and responsive and helpful to my questions and needs. He worked very hard for us.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Lindsey H

    April 2, 2020

    Jon made the whole process extremely easy. He helped us get the best rates and answered any questions we had in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    David B

    March 30, 2020

    Jon Knight is exceptional and always works to find the best solutions for his clients. I have worked with him on many home purchase and refinance loans over the years and have always been extremely pleased with his knowledge and ability. I would not consider using anyone but Jon.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Ashton C

    March 27, 2020

    Jon was super responsive, answered all my questions, and worked with me to make sure that we proceeded at the most advantageous time for me. The process was super smooth from doc collection to signing, and I came out of the process super happy with both the experience and the outcome!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Beverly J

    March 23, 2020

    Jon was very helpful with clarifying what documents/information was needed for the loan application and assisting with the transfer of that information to his team. Anna Barile, our loan processor, was exceptional in the fact that she communicated what additional documentation was needed to promote our approval to close, provided quick and professional responses to our questions and for arranging an in-home closing appointment. It was a pleasure working with the Fairway team.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Jonathan S

    March 19, 2020

    Responsive service. Answered questions completely. Quick turnaround on refi

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Kate F

    March 11, 2020

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Nick C

    February 7, 2020

    Jon was very easy to reach and got back us with information very quickly. He made the process very seamless.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Derek W

    January 14, 2020

    Great lender... great communications and process.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Lawrence B

    January 10, 2020

    Jon Was very responsive, knowledgeable, and efficient. It was very easy to work with him. Every step along the way was smooth.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Rachel K

    December 13, 2019

    Jon responded promptly, was incredibly personable, approachable, transparent, and knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Shannon A

    December 5, 2019

    Jon is very quick to respond to my frequent questions which allowed me to quickly complete any tasks needed.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Matthew F

    November 23, 2019

    Jon Knight made my home mortgage very easy. Securing a home loan can be a very trying experience but with Jon's help and great attitude I can honestly recommend him, and Fairway to anyone who needs a home loan.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Larry S

    November 16, 2019

    Jon’s knowledge of this industry is very deep & was able to anticipate issues before they arose. We felt he was looking out for our best interest at every turn.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Jessica K

    November 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    James R

    October 3, 2019

    Smooth process, Great guy to work with

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Marizon R

    September 15, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Austin J

    September 9, 2019

    Jon went above and beyond to help me get my loan. He genuinely cared about the houses I was looking at, and would go through all the numbers to make sure I was comfortable and happy. He answered anytime I called, and if he was busy, I always got a response in a text letting me know. His communication was phenomenal! I will recommend him to anyone I know that is in the market for an agent.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Sarrah R

    August 28, 2019

    Jon Knight and his team were extremely knowledgeable in the whole process of helping us become homeowners! He took the time to explain to us each process that we were going through in our home buying experience. Jon was always quick to respond back to us via email, text, or just being available by phone. Jon was very kind, polite, & confident, which put us at ease, because we felt we were in good hands and that this dream for our family was actually going to come true!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Michael M

    August 11, 2019

    Working with Jon was a huge blessing. He picked up the pieces after another mortgage company failed to live up to expectations.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Cynthia M

    June 29, 2019

    Jon and his team were very thorough and I knew I had nothing to worry about in the closing process. I had a very relaxed feeling knowing they were good at what they do! I would recommend them again and again!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Michael H

    June 26, 2019

    The loan process can get frustrating at times but Jon did a great job keeping me on track and keeping a great attitude to help me through from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Gannon K

    June 3, 2019

    Jon went out of his way for myself and my wife. Extremely pleased with the support we received

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Jesse S

    May 4, 2019

    Jon did a lot to make sure my questions were answered and would call me back after business hours to help with anything.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Michelle H

    April 30, 2019

    Jon was quick, helpful with questions, and super responsive!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Patrick M

    April 30, 2019

    Communication with us was the key. I told what I could do and he made it happen.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Kristal C

    April 18, 2019

    Jon and Anna were great through the whole process.very attentive and responsive.I had a worry free experience! Thank you

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Tara L

    April 11, 2019

    Wonderful people and service. Made the process as smooth as possible.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Michael A

    March 26, 2019

    Helpful with answering all our question, felt like our loan was "diffent"

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Jillian A

    March 23, 2019

    We had a unique situation and a lot of questions, all of which were answered!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Jessica V

    February 16, 2019

    Jon was very friendly and easy to work with. He made the entire process of purchasing our first home very simple and everything went so smoothly. He was also great at keeping us up-to-date and communicating with us. We will definitely recommend him to our family and friends!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Matthew V

    February 16, 2019

    Jon had great communication with us throughout the entire process. We expected a lot of stress when buying a home, but Jon kept gave us peace of mind by keeping us informed and answering all of our questions. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Pamela W

    December 25, 2018

    Jon Knight was fantastic to work with. He stayed on top of everything and kept us informed all along the way. As a WWS employee, I enjoyed the benefit they offer to employees. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Alaxandria L

    December 19, 2018

    Helped me tremendously throughout the whole process of purchasing my first home.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Ashley B

    December 10, 2018

    Jon, was very helpful throughout the entire process. He was always able to answer our questions in a timely manner! He was very professional and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Shannon A

    December 9, 2018

    always quick responses to my questions. smooth process.

  • Reviews for Jon Knight

    Joseph H

    October 23, 2018

    Very responsive. Willing to walk through questions with detailed explanations. Smooth closing process with no issues whatsoever.